Skip to content

CHS Cross Country Awards

The 2021 Carlinville High School cross country team presented its awards during an outdoor ceremony at Beaver Dam May 15. Each honoree received a plaque for his/her accomplishments. This year’s award winners are, from left, Patrick Dunn (Most Improved), Colin Kreipe (Clutch Performer), Tyler Summers (Most Determined), Will Meyer (Mr. Intensity), Matt Dunn (Mr. Dependable), Morgan Carrino (Most Dedicated), Caroline Gibbel (Most Team Spirit) and Sam Wilson (Mr. Victory). Enquirer~Democrat photo by Jackson Wilson.